top of page

The Trouble With Everyday Life

Welcome to a blog that will show you how my life is filled with trouble and strife.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureHBRH

Update On The Bitch & My Bro

Updated: Nov 29, 2018

Ok so in my last post I told you about The Bitch and all the problems she was causing for the kid and my brother. It finally all got sorted back out in court and they got the trailer cleaned up (mostly my brothers doing, The Bitch just sat around mostly and complained that she didn't want to clean). They have the kid back but in temporary custody for now until the next court date sometime next month to do a follow up evaluation on how my brother and The Bitch are doing with the kid and keeping the trailer cleaned.


The court had ordered them both to get a psychological evaluation to which they were told The Bitch had PTSD (from what no one knows) and depression. My brother has anxiety issues and depression from the stress of having the kid taken away (in reality I'm pretty sure he was depressed before the kid got taken away because of living with The Bitch). The court ordered weekly parenting classes and also weekly evaluations to see if they keep the trailer clean and that they are not getting worse mentally.


As far as I know (from what I have been told my by my parents and brother) The Bitch helped keep the trailer clean for about a week (if even that) and then went right back to not cleaning or taking care of the child. Social services stepped in and is trying to help her "manage" her mental problems which she claims are keeping her from cleaning (insert eye roll).


My brother who has been working 12 hour shifts 6 days a week has been having to come home and clean the house, make food for himself and the kid (and sometimes The Bitch too), and then do all the in home follow ups with social services throughout the week. Meanwhile The Bitch sits on her butt all day doing nothing, makes the kid sleep in the bed with her (she claims he will have a seizure if he doesn't sleep in the same bed as her, even though he has never had a seizure before) and kicks my brother to the couch to sleep, and then The Bitch gets up randomly while my brother sleeps to wake him up and ask him stupid questions and make him doing things for her that she could very well do herself.


The last report I got from my parents about the situation with my brother and The Bitch was that when a social worker came to do the weekly evaluations the social worked asked The Bitch to go to another room so she could do my brothers evaluation in private. The Bitch refused to leave and said she wanted to be interviewed first. The social worker told her she had to evaluated my brother first because he had just gotten off work and needed to get some sleep. The Bitch still refused to leave. Eventually the social worker told The Bitch to leave or she would call the cops and they would make her leave the house, The Bitch started yelling at the social worker and left to go to a neighbors trailer and then refused to come back for her own evaluation (the social worker threatened to take the child away if she didn't come back for her evaluation, which did nothing to persuade The Bitch, only when my brother stepped in and begged her and promised to buy her some new clothing did The Bitch show back up). My parents couldn't understand why The Bitch was throwing such a big fit about a private evaluation. I told them that The Bitch didn't want my bro to be able to tell the social worker about how The Bitch had gone back to not caring for the trailer or kid, and how she was keeping him from getting the rest he needed. The Bitch didn't want my brother saying anything about her that would be seen as negative. The Bitch didn't get what she wanted, so she threw a tantrum like a child would and then pouted until she got something she wanted (the new clothing).


So far now the kid is back with them, but that could all change after their next court date. My parents don't know if they should buy the little guy gifts for Christmas or not because they are just not sure if he will still be with my bro and The Bitch at Christmas. I bought the kid a gift and figured if the court takes the kid away permanently after the next court date I will just donate the toy to the toys for tots.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Bitch Did It Again

My parents gave my brother their old car (and was supposed to be paid for it). Not two weeks into owning it The Bitch steals the car keys from my brothers pants while he is sleeping, takes all the mon

Christmas and New Years

Christmas was held at my parents house again this year, as it is every year the weather is good enough for all of us to make it down there. My mom and dad were so exhausted from dealing with so much c

Why Should I Have Cherished Memories?

My dad called me yesterday to have what started out as a casual conversation, he talked about what he and my mom had done on their day off, then he asked me if I could order him something he was havin

Home: Subscribe

Contact

Magazines pile
Home: Contact
bottom of page