top of page

The Trouble With Everyday Life

Welcome to a blog that will show you how my life is filled with trouble and strife.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureHBRH

The Bitch Did It Again

My parents gave my brother their old car (and was supposed to be paid for it). Not two weeks into owning it The Bitch steals the car keys from my brothers pants while he is sleeping, takes all the money out of his wallet, and runs off to meet up with the guy shes been cheating with. I add that she was told she wasn't allowed to use the car and that she could use my brothers old car for anything she need. On the way to this guys house she stops the car at a stop sign and starts randomly shifting between the gears, she claims she heard a pop and the car wouldn't shift between gears anymore. She gets the car into some dudes driveway were she flirts with him and he agrees to call for a tow truck but not call her husband (IE my brother). Well cops show up because she is partially blocking the road and because the car is in my brothers name and only his name they call him. He calls my dad who is in town and not too far away and they go over to check out the car and see if there is anything they can do to get it working again (they didn't know what was wrong with it). When they arrive The Bitch starts yelling at my brother in front of the cop that is there that the reason the car broke down is because my brother didn't tell her the car wasn't working right. My brother tells her it was working perfectly when he drove it home from work that morning and that she did something to break it. Turns out The Bitch tore up the transmission in the car. So my dad paid to have it towed to a mechanic to see if it is going to have the transmission completely replaced or just fixed.


My dad called me bitching about all this and complaining that he and mom were going to have to put money into the car to get it fixed because my brother can't afford it. I called bullshit on it all. My brother gets paid more than enough to put money towards fixing it, he just doesn't because he is self centered and keeps going on spending sprees on amazon and at gamestop. I told dad to tell my brother that hes just gonna have to figure it out on his own, that he is either going to have to pay to have it fixed or hes just going to have to go and get another car and use his tax return as a down payment. I got the "Oh he can't do that, he already used the money for stuff they needed around the house". Bullshit dad, he has been on a spending spree and blown through all that money already. Dad will see when they get four or five packages arriving from amazon every day for the next month for my brother. Why my parents put up with all my brothers bullshit and don't just tell him to fucken figure it out on his own is lost on me. They call me and complain about how all they do anymore is spend money on my brother and The Bitch and how they can't even keep themselves going because of it. They don't want to just give up on my brother and The Bitch and just let them figure out how to ruff it on their own. I mean what would happen to my brother and The Bitch if mom and dad weren't around to bail them out all the time? The would have to either go broke and keep their lifestyle or they would have to change the way they do things and learn to solve their own problems.


I didn't even bring up the fact that The Bitch took the car and all the money so she could run off with another guy (in the sluttiest outfit she owned according to my brother). I mean if your going to do that don't be stupid and tear up the car on the way to the dudes house!


My dad just called me back and informed me that my brother hadn't been at work in two days. Turns out The Bitch ran off with the guy she had been trying to see and left my brother with the kid and no way to get to work (she took their old car). My dad said when he went to see my brother the trailer was trashed again and that he couldn't believe The Bitch let it get that bad again. All I could ask was "Really dad you don't believe that the minute social services stopped comping by The Bitch stopped cleaning around the house?". I told them from the beginning of this whole fiasco with social services that once they stopped checking in on her that she would be back to her old ways of not cleaning anything and letting the trailer get to a complete mess. To top it all off The Bitch apparently been telling my brother that she doesn't want the kid anymore and is wanting to give him to her sister (the sister who has already taken in the two kids The Bitch had before). Dad is all upset about that now too, and I told him that she would find a way to get rid of the kid when he stopped making her money from the government. The kid is old enough now that she doesn't qualify for welfare anymore so she has no need for the kid to be around. I told dad she will be pregnant by the end of the year and I can almost guarantee that it will not be my brothers child. He doesn't believe me, I think hes being stupid if he thinks she will not be knocked up by the end of the year.


My brother really just needs to drop her off at her moms house, give her divorce papers and drive off. If he really wants the kid then file in court for sole custody of the child (its not like she has any way to take car of the child). If he is just in this relationship for the kid hes making himself miserable for nothing. If that kid isn't out of that house one way or another by the time he turns five it will be a miracle.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas and New Years

Christmas was held at my parents house again this year, as it is every year the weather is good enough for all of us to make it down there. My mom and dad were so exhausted from dealing with so much c

Why Should I Have Cherished Memories?

My dad called me yesterday to have what started out as a casual conversation, he talked about what he and my mom had done on their day off, then he asked me if I could order him something he was havin

I'm Not The Favorite

You know how parents always say they don't have a favorite child, but it's obvious to everyone that they do? Well with my parents it is my brother. They claim they don't have a favorite, however every

Home: Subscribe

Contact

Magazines pile
Home: Contact
bottom of page