top of page

The Trouble With Everyday Life

Welcome to a blog that will show you how my life is filled with trouble and strife.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureHBRH

Myself

I am a complicated person. I will be the first to admit that. I am shy but also open and honest and if you rile me up enough I will lash out and not back down. I hate being around people and despise going out, but if the need arises I will step forward and deal with people to do what needs to be done. I hate being a leader, but I also hate not being in control. I am quick to anger and spiteful, but I also bite my tongue and hold back my anger to keep things from getting worse. Once you get on my bad side good luck trying to get back into my good graces, I do not forgive easily. If you piss me off I will get back at you, it might take a while and it might be in a very subtle way, but I will get back at you. I am loyal and will fight for the people that I love.


I am a finicky person who changes their mind a lot, so my favorite things tend to change often. Things that never change: I love reading, cats, cooking, and baking.


Favorite Things:

Book: Polgara The Sorceress by David Eddings

Music: Broadway Hits

Color: Midnight Blue

Flower: Parrot Tulip

Hobby: Reading or Crafting

Movie: Howls Moving Castle

Food: Milk Chocolate

Website: Likeafashionista.com

Video Games: Legend of Zelda: Majoras Mask, Kingdom Hearts 1&2, Mario Kart: Double Dash

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Bitch Did It Again

My parents gave my brother their old car (and was supposed to be paid for it). Not two weeks into owning it The Bitch steals the car keys from my brothers pants while he is sleeping, takes all the mon

Christmas and New Years

Christmas was held at my parents house again this year, as it is every year the weather is good enough for all of us to make it down there. My mom and dad were so exhausted from dealing with so much c

Why Should I Have Cherished Memories?

My dad called me yesterday to have what started out as a casual conversation, he talked about what he and my mom had done on their day off, then he asked me if I could order him something he was havin

Home: Subscribe

Contact

Magazines pile
Home: Contact
bottom of page