top of page

The Trouble With Everyday Life

Welcome to a blog that will show you how my life is filled with trouble and strife.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureHBRH

A Little Background

I'm new to blogging and ask your forgiveness for anything that may not be perfect.


Ok so here is a little background about my life (and things I will frequently talk about).


I live in a very rural area surrounded by Amish (our neighbors are literally Amish) and spend most of my time at the house doing craft projects and reading. I live with my amazing husband and seven cats (and one cat that belongs to the Amish who I secretly feed and pamper any time the cat is in the house). I have one brother I rarely talk to, who is married to a complete bitch that no one in my family can stand. My brothers wife (who I will refer to as The Bitch) has one child, a boy, who I almost never see, but is spoiled by my brother and my parents. My parents live two hours away and I see them a couple of times a month (my mom works so I see my dad more often).

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Bitch Did It Again

My parents gave my brother their old car (and was supposed to be paid for it). Not two weeks into owning it The Bitch steals the car keys from my brothers pants while he is sleeping, takes all the mon

Christmas and New Years

Christmas was held at my parents house again this year, as it is every year the weather is good enough for all of us to make it down there. My mom and dad were so exhausted from dealing with so much c

Why Should I Have Cherished Memories?

My dad called me yesterday to have what started out as a casual conversation, he talked about what he and my mom had done on their day off, then he asked me if I could order him something he was havin

Home: Subscribe

Contact

Magazines pile
Home: Contact
bottom of page